College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Who are you looking for?

Locations

College of Osteopathic Medicine Faculty

Showing 1 — 10 of 118

  • Reem Abu-Sbaih

    Assistant Professor

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 134

    Old Westbury

    rabusbai@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1312

  • Mary Adar

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 142

    Old Westbury

    madar@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4922

  • Steven Allen

    Adjunct Faculty

    Clinical Specialties

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    sallen23@nyit.edu

  • Kurt Amsler

    Associate Dean & Professor

    Research

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Rockefeller, Room: 314F

    Old Westbury

    kamsler@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-3716

  • Bardia Askari

    Associate Professor

    Biomedical Sciences

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 19C

    Old Westbury

    baskari@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-4938

  • Lewis Bass

    Associate Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    lbass@nyit.edu

  • Brian Beatty

    Associate Professor

    Anatomy

    Basic Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Riland, Room: 369

    Old Westbury

    bbeatty@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-7435

  • Diane Becker

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    dlinnell@nyit.edu

  • William Blazey

    Associate Professor & Assistant Dean, Preclinical Education

    Academic Affairs

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Serota, Room: 234

    Old Westbury

    wblazey@nyit.edu

    Phone: (516) 686-1276

  • John Boccio

    Assistant Professor

    Family Medicine

    Clinical Sciences

    College of Osteopathic Medicine

    Old Westbury

    jboccio@nyit.edu