Tour Global
News and Events
News
Events

Aug 27 2014

NYIT Architecture Professor Helps Illuminate Burning Man Festival

Aug 26 2014

PA Grads Attain High Pass Rate on National Exam

Aug 19 2014

NYIT Cybersecurity Conference 2014

Aug 18 2014

NYIT and Turkish Partner YTU Offer Dual Master’s Degrees

Aug 08 2014

Student-Doctors Begin NYIT Osteopathic Medical Education

Sep 02 2014

New MFA Graduate Student Orientation

Sep 04 2014

Women’s Soccer vs. New Haven

Sep 05 2014

Career Services Welcome Back Breakfast

Sep 05 2014

Career Services Welcome Breakfast

Sep 05 2014

Women’s Tennis vs. Daemen

Faculty/Staff Directory
  Name Contact Details Location
  Brian Amouzegar
Adjunct Faculty
B.Sc., M.Eng.
Management
Management
bamouzeg@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942
Vancouver
  Sinan Caykoylu
Instructor
B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Management
Business
scaykoyl@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5909
Vancouver
 

Sandeep Cheema
Administrative Assistant

Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
scheema@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5900
Vancouver
  Ravi Muti
Marketing Assistant
B.A., M.B.A.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
rmuti@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5915
Vancouver
  Petra Dilling
Associate Dean, School of Management / Associate Professor
B.B.A, M.B.A, Ph.D., C.G.A
Management
Management
pdilling@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5906
Vancouver
  Martin Gerson
Campus Dean and Executive Director
B.A., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
mgerson@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5905
Vancouver
  Amarjit Gill
Adjunct Faculty
B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.
Management
Business
agill01@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942
Vancouver
  Mohammad Khamenehi
Adjunct Faculty
B.Sc., M.Sc.
Management
Management
mkhamene@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942
Vancouver
  Thomas Leung
Adjunct Faculty
B.B.A., M.B.A, C.G.A.
Management
Business
tleung01@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942
Vancouver
  Lillian Liao
Associate Bursar
B.Sc.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
lliao@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5904
Vancouver
  Lanny Liew
Assistant Registrar
B.A., B.Ed.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
lliew@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5902
Vancouver
  Frank Lorne
Professor
B.Sc., M.A., Ph.D.
Management
Management
florne@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5908
Vancouver
  Binh Nguyen
Assistant Professor
B.A., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Management
Business
bnguye05@nyit.edu

Vancouver
  Scott Pai
Adjunct Faculty
B.Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D.
Management
Management
spai@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942
Vancouver
  Anjum Razzaque
Instructor
B.Sc., M.Sc.
Management
Management
arazza01@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5921
Vancouver
  Ben Thapa
Director, Marketing and Recruitment
B.Sc., M.B.A.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
bthapa@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5901
Vancouver
  Cindy Tang
Staff Associate
B.Ed., M.Ed.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
wtang02@nyit.edu
Phone: 604.639.0942 Ext. 5907
Vancouver
  Izelde Van Jaarsveld
Academic Support Coordinator
L.L.B., L.L.M., L.L.D.
Global Academic Programs
NYIT at Vancouver
ivanjaar@nyit.edu
Vancouver
  Mingzhi Wang
Adjunct Faculty
B.Econ., M.A., Ph.D Candidate
Management
Business
mwang15@nyit.edu
Vancouver
  Haitao Xiang
Adjunct Faculty
B.A., M.A., Ph.D.
Management
Business
hxiang@nyit.edu
Vancouver
Contact Us

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700, Vancouver, BC, V7Y 1K8, Canada
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It


AlumniMentor