ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Nov 25 2014

NYIT Architecture Students Design and Build Beach Project

Nov 18 2014

NYIT Celebrates International Education Week

Nov 10 2014

Men’s Soccer Wins ECC Championship with 1-0 Victory over LIU Post

Nov 07 2014

Dr. Jerry Balentine New Vice President for Medical Affairs and Global Health

Nov 07 2014

NYIT Management Students Advance to Fed Challenge Semi-Finals

Dec 01 2014

Job Search Strategies

Dec 01 2014

Head in the Cloud? Protecting Your Privacy in a Mobile World

Dec 01 2014

Give ‘Em the Business: Resources for Management Students

Dec 02 2014

“Year of Turkey 2014” - Conference: Sustainability in the Hospitality Industry-A Global Perspective

Dec 02 2014

School of Engineering & Computing Sciences Graduate Info Session

Faculty Directory: English

Department Contacts

Loraine Lazarus
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7557
llazarus@nyit.edu

Aiping Gao
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212.261.1577
agao@nyit.edu

Faculty

Catherine Bernard
Associate Professor
212.261.1679
cbernard@nyit.edu

Elaine Brown
Chair
Associate Professor
516.686.1190
ebrown01@nyit.edu

Anthony DiMatteo
Professor
516.686.1191
dimatteo@nyit.edu

Elizabeth Donaldson
Assistant Professor
516.686.7712
edonalds@nyit.edu

James Duffy
Professor
516.686.1341
jduffy@nyit.edu

Holly Fils-Aime
Associate Professor
516.686.7622
hfilsaim@nyit.edu

Michael Gamble
Professor
212.261.1561
mgamble@nyit.edu

Jonathan Goldman
Assistant Professor
212.261.1728
jgoldm03@nyit.edu

Jennifer Griffiths
Writing Coordinator
Assistant Professor
212.261.1580
jgriff02@nyit.edu

David Hogsette
Writing Coordinator
Professor
516.686.7769
dhogsett@nyit.edu

Thomas Jacobs
Assistant Professor
516.686.1257
tjacob02@nyit.edu

Lori Jirousek-Falls
Associate Professor
212.261.1726
ljirouse@nyit.edu

Kevin LaGrandeur
Coordinator
Associate Professor
516.686.7607
klagrand@nyit.edu

Christopher Moylan
Associate Professor
516.686.1196
cmoylan@nyit.edu

Maryse Prézeau
Professor
516.686.1195
mprezeau@nyit.edu

Daniel Quigley
Associate Professor
516.686.7756
dquigley@nyit.edu

Michael Schiavi
Coordinator for ESL
Associate Professor
212.261.1581
mschiavi@nyit.edu

Gary Stephens
Professor
212.261.1563
gstephen@nyit.edu

John Thoms
Associate Professor
212.261.1564
jthoms@nyit.edu

Katherine Williams
Chairperson
Associate Professor
212.261.1560
kwilliam@nyit.edu

 

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


Live_Stats_skyscraper