Faculty Directory: English

Department Contacts

Loraine Lazarus
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7557
llazarus@nyit.edu

Aiping Gao
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212.261.1577
agao@nyit.edu

Faculty

Catherine Bernard
Associate Professor
212.261.1679
cbernard@nyit.edu

Elaine Brown
Chair
Associate Professor
516.686.1190
ebrown01@nyit.edu

Anthony DiMatteo
Professor
516.686.1191
dimatteo@nyit.edu

Elizabeth Donaldson
Assistant Professor
516.686.7712
edonalds@nyit.edu

James Duffy
Professor
516.686.1341
jduffy@nyit.edu

Holly Fils-Aime
Associate Professor
516.686.7622
hfilsaim@nyit.edu

Michael Gamble
Professor
212.261.1561
mgamble@nyit.edu

Jonathan Goldman
Assistant Professor
212.261.1728
jgoldm03@nyit.edu

Jennifer Griffiths
Writing Coordinator
Assistant Professor
212.261.1580
jgriff02@nyit.edu

David Hogsette
Writing Coordinator
Professor
516.686.7769
dhogsett@nyit.edu

Thomas Jacobs
Assistant Professor
516.686.1257
tjacob02@nyit.edu

Lori Jirousek-Falls
Associate Professor
212.261.1726
ljirouse@nyit.edu

Kevin LaGrandeur
Coordinator
Associate Professor
516.686.7607
klagrand@nyit.edu

Christopher Moylan
Associate Professor
516.686.1196
cmoylan@nyit.edu

Maryse Prézeau
Professor
516.686.1195
mprezeau@nyit.edu

Daniel Quigley
Associate Professor
516.686.7756
dquigley@nyit.edu

Michael Schiavi
Coordinator for ESL
Associate Professor
212.261.1581
mschiavi@nyit.edu

Gary Stephens
Professor
212.261.1563
gstephen@nyit.edu

John Thoms
Associate Professor
212.261.1564
jthoms@nyit.edu

Katherine Williams
Chairperson
Associate Professor
212.261.1560
kwilliam@nyit.edu

 

 
Contact Us

English & Speech

Old Westbury
Balding House, Room 101
516.686.7557
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 West 61st St., Room 501A
212.261.1577
Email Us | Map It

 
News
Dec 12 2014

NYIT Wins Grant to Develop STEM Programs

Dec 12 2014

NYIT-Abu Dhabi M.S. Granted Local Accreditation

Dec 08 2014

NYIT Study: Thyroid Hormones Reduce Animal Cardiac Arrhythmias

Dec 04 2014

NYIT At White House Event to Announce Commitment to Expand College Access

Dec 04 2014

NYIT Signs Agreement with Wardell International