ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Oct 10 2014

TEDx Explores Harmonic Tectonics

Oct 03 2014

NYIT Students Surpass the $1 Million Mark in Combined Earnings from Internships

Sep 24 2014

TEDxNYIT: Creating Harmony in a World Experiencing Tectonic Shifts

Sep 19 2014

Dynamic, Radical Solutions Needed: 2014 Cybersecurity Conference Highlights

Sep 19 2014

NYIT Engineering Professor Wins NIH Grant for Robotics Research

Oct 21 2014

Dig Lavender: Volleyball vs. Queens (N.Y.)

Oct 22 2014

“The Year of Turkey 2014” - The Heritage of Turkish Art: Opening Reception

Oct 23 2014

“The Year of Turkey 2014” - The Heritage of Turkish Art: Exhibition

Oct 23 2014

Relay for Life Interest Meeting

Oct 23 2014

Interdisciplinary Studies Career Panel

Faculty Directory: English

Department Contact

Loraine Lazarus
Administrative Assistant
516.686.7557
llazarus@nyit.edu
Aiping Gao
Administrative Assistant
212.261.1577
agao@nyit.edu

Faculty

Catherine Bernard
Associate Professor
212.261.1679
cbernard@nyit.edu

 

Elaine Brown
Chair
Associate Professor
516.686.1190
ebrown01@nyit.edu
Anthony DiMatteo
Professor
516.686.1191
dimatteo@nyit.edu
Elizabeth Donaldson
Assistant Professor
516.686.7712
edonalds@nyit.edu

 

James Duffy
Professor
516.686.1341
jduffy@nyit.edu
Holly Fils-Aime
Associate Professor
516.686.7622
hfilsaim@nyit.edu
Michael Gamble
Professor
212.261.1561
mgamble@nyit.edu

 

Jonathan Goldman
Assistant Professor
212.261.1728
jgoldm03@nyit.edu
Jennifer Griffiths
Writing Coordinator
Assistant Professor
212.261.1580
jgriff02@nyit.edu
David Hogsette
Writing Coordinator
Professor
516.686.7769
dhogsett@nyit.edu
Thomas Jacobs
Assistant Professor
516.686.1257
tjacob02@nyit.edu

 

Lori Jirousek-Falls
Associate Professor
212.261.1726
ljirouse@nyit.edu
Kevin LaGrandeur
Coordinator
Associate Professor
516.686.7607
klagrand@nyit.edu
Christopher Moylan
Associate Professor
516.686.1196
cmoylan@nyit.edu

 

Maryse Prézeau
Professor
516.686.1195
mprezeau@nyit.edu
Daniel Quigley
Associate Professor
516.686.7756
dquigley@nyit.edu

 

Michael Schiavi
Coordinator for ESL
Associate Professor
212.261.1581
mschiavi@nyit.edu
Gary Stephens
Professor
212.261.1563
gstephen@nyit.edu
John Thoms
Associate Professor
212.261.1564
jthoms@nyit.edu
Katherine Williams
Chairperson
Associate Professor
212.261.1560
kwilliam@nyit.edu
Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


Scholarships