ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Sep 19 2014

Dynamic, Radical Solutions Needed: 2014 Cybersecurity Conference Highlights

Sep 19 2014

NYIT Engineering Professor Wins NIH Grant for Robotics Research

Sep 17 2014

NYIT Holds Convocation for Medical and Health Professions Students

Sep 11 2014

NYIT Medical Researcher Wins NIH Grant for Cardiac Studies

Sep 09 2014

NYIT Ranked in Top Tier of U.S. News & World Report’s Best Colleges 2015 Edition

Sep 23 2014

NSF Grant Opportunities Seminar

Sep 23 2014

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation I

Sep 24 2014

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation I

Sep 24 2014

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation II

Sep 24 2014

KAN Jam

Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contact

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant/OW
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant/MA
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

 

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
Associate Professor & MA Dept. Chair
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
Assistant Professor & OW Dept. Chair
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


WorkAtNYIT