Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contacts

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
MA Dept. Chair
Associate Professor
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
OW Dept. Chair
Assistant Professor
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

 

 
Contact Us

Mathematics
Old Westbury
Harry Schure Hall, Room 112A
516.686.7535
Email Us | Map It

 
The Box Blog
May 21 2015

NYIT-Abu Dhabi Honors Graduates in the Class of 2015

May 21 2015

Police Officers Compete in NYIT’s Cast Iron Chef Event

May 20 2015

NYIT Engineering Degree Program Approved for United Arab Emirates

May 19 2015

NYIT and NUPT To Co-Host Teaching and Learning Conference in China

May 18 2015

New NYITCOM Physicians Celebrate at Hooding Ceremony