Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contacts

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
MA Dept. Chair
Associate Professor
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
OW Dept. Chair
Assistant Professor
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

 

 
Contact Us

Mathematics
Old Westbury
Harry Schure Hall, Room 112A
516.686.7535
Email Us | Map It

 
News
Dec 18 2014

BBC to Feature Home2(O) Project in News Segment

Dec 12 2014

NYIT Wins Grant to Develop STEM Programs

Dec 12 2014

NYIT-Abu Dhabi M.S. Granted Local Accreditation

Dec 08 2014

NYIT Study: Thyroid Hormones Reduce Animal Cardiac Arrhythmias

Dec 04 2014

NYIT At White House Event to Announce Commitment to Expand College Access