ArtsSci_Blog
News and Events
News
Events

Nov 25 2014

NYIT Architecture Students Design and Build Beach Project

Nov 18 2014

NYIT Celebrates International Education Week

Nov 10 2014

Men’s Soccer Wins ECC Championship with 1-0 Victory over LIU Post

Nov 07 2014

Dr. Jerry Balentine New Vice President for Medical Affairs and Global Health

Nov 07 2014

NYIT Management Students Advance to Fed Challenge Semi-Finals

Dec 01 2014

Job Search Strategies

Dec 01 2014

Head in the Cloud? Protecting Your Privacy in a Mobile World

Dec 01 2014

Give ‘Em the Business: Resources for Management Students

Dec 02 2014

“Year of Turkey 2014” - Conference: Sustainability in the Hospitality Industry-A Global Perspective

Dec 02 2014

School of Engineering & Computing Sciences Graduate Info Session

Faculty Directory: Math

Department Contacts

Kathy Zhou 
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
516.686.7535
yzhou12@nyit.edu

Reginald Jasmin 
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
212-261-1576
rjasmin@nyit.edu

Faculty

Julius Chini
Instructor
212.261.1575
jchini@nyit.edu

Gurpal Guram
Associate Professor
516.686.1094
gguram@nyit.edu

Barbu Kestenband
Professor
516.686.1103
bkestenb@nyit.edu

Meryle Kohn
MA Dept. Chair
Associate Professor
212.261.1574
mkohn@nyit.edu

Laihan Luo
Associate Professor
212.261.1621
lluo@nyit.edu

Timothy Loughlin
Professor
516.686.1096
tloughli@nyit.edu

Jungho Park
Associate Professor
516.686.1095
jpark10@nyit.edu

Sharon Petrushka
Associate Professor
516.686.1099
spetrush@nyit.edu

Yael Roitberg
Professor
516.686.7566
yroitber@nyit.edu

Ranja Roy
OW Dept. Chair
Assistant Professor
516.686.1097
rroy@nyit.edu

Anna Silverstein
Associate Professor
516.686.1093
asilvers@nyit.edu

 

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
Balding House, rm. 202
516.686.7720
Email Us | Map It

Manhattan
16 W. 61st Street
212.261.1711
Email Us | Map It

Canada »

Vancouver
701 W. Georgia St., Suite 1700
604.639.0942
Email Us | Map It

China »

Nanjing
c/o NUPT, 66 Xin Mofan Malu
86.25.349.2393
Email Us | Map It

United Arab Emirates »

Abu Dhabi
CERT Technology Park
(+971) 24-048-585, ext. 611
Email Us | Map It


Live_Stats_skyscraper