Scholars

2011

Diana Ayubcha, M.S. III/2009 (shared Family Practice fellow)
dayubcha@nyit.edu

Jason Chen, M.S. III/2009 (shared OMM fellow)
Jchen19@nyit.edu

Jeffrey Dileo, M. S. III/2009
jmaranto@nyit.edu

Riya Jose, M. S. III/2009 (shared Internal Medicine fellow)
rjose@nyit.edu

Grace LaTorre, M.S. III/2009
glatorre@nyit.edu

Danielle Lipoff, M.S. III/2009 (shared Biomedical Science fellow)
dlipoff@nyit.edu

Victoria Rudenko, M.S. III/2009 (shared Biomedical Science fellow)
vrudenko@nyit.edu

Sherry Zakhary
szakha01@nyit.edu

2010

Joey Mancuso, M.S. V/Neuroscience Fellow 2008
Pediatrics, Good Samaritan Hospital
jmancuso@nyit.edu

Samina Sarwar, M.S. V/Neuroscience Fellow 2008
Family Practice, Lutheran
ssarwar@nyit.edu

Konstantina Svokos, M.S. V/Neuroscience Fellow 2008
Pediatrics, NUMC
ksvokos@nyit.edu

Jamie C. Yedowitz, M.S. V/Neuroscience/Internal Medicine Fellow 2008v
Psychiatry Rotation @ Nassau University Medical Center

2009

Lauren Baldinger, D.O./Neurscience Fellow 2007-2008
Urology @ Albert Einstein Medical Center in Philadelphia, PA
lbalding@nyit.edu

Christine Curcio, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2007-2008
Psychiatry, Long Island Jewish Medical Center, New Hyde Park, NY
ccurcio@nyit.edu

Yasmine Khalil, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2007-2008
Internal Medicine, Beth Israel Medical Center
ykhalil@nyit.edu

2008

Salman J. Yousuf, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2006-2007
Ophthalmology/Howard University Hospital, Washington, D. C.

Alexander Scumpia, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2006-2007
ascumpia@nyit.edu

Toni M. Webster, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2006-2007
Pediatrics/Schneider Children’s Hospital, New Hyde Park, NY
twebster@nyit.edu

2007

Jennifer Avallone, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2005-2006
UMDNJ New Jersey Medical School-Pediatrics Residency
javallon@nyit.edu

Eleonora Gashi, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2005-2006
Lenox Hill, Internal Medicine Program
norapeja@gmail.com (preferred)
egashi@nyit.edu

John Kafel, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2005-2006
Intern North Shore Plainview, Resident Albert Einstein Anesthesiology
jkafel@nyit.edu

2006

Suzanne Arinsburg, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
Cornell/NY Presbyterain
Fellowship: Columbia and NY Blood Center in Transfusion Medicine
sarinsbu@nyit.edu

Christopher H. Wilson, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
Northside Hospital and Tampa Bay Heart Institute
docwilson06@yahoo.com

2005

Navi Ramdeen, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
Internal Medicine Attending
Massapequa, NY
(Gasparini and Associates, P.C.)
North Shore-Plainview and New Island Hospital
naviramdeen@yahoo.com

Alpna (Goyal) Aggarwal, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
Schneider Children's Hospital
Fellowship - Neonatology
Boston Children's Hospital
agoyal@nyit.edu

Jason Frost, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
St. Vincent Hospital, Worcester, MA
DrJasonFrost@yahoo.com

Christopher H. Wilson, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2004-2005
Northside Hospital and Tampa Bay Heart Institute
docwilson06@yahoo.com

2004

Subrata Kar, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2003-2004
Einstein/Montefiore
skar@nyit.edu

Danielle M. Pastor, D.O./Neuroscience Fellow 2003-2004
General Surgery, Pennsylvania State University Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Research Fellow in Division of Colon & Rectal Surgery, 2006-2010
dpastor@psu.edu


Contact Us

Old Westbury
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.3747 | Email | Map

Academic Health Care Center
Northern Boulevard, P.O. Box 8000,  Old Westbury, NY 11568
516.686.1300 | Email | Map

Family Health Care Center
267 Carleton Ave., Central Islip, NY
631.348.3254 | Email | Map