MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Jan 20 2015

NYIT Selected to Participate in Epicenter’s Pathways to Innovation Program

Jan 13 2015

NYIT Ranks Among 2015 U.S. News Best Online Programs

Dec 23 2014

Architecture and Medical Students Launch Global Competition for Healthy Designs

Dec 18 2014

BBC to Feature Home2(O) Project in News Segment

Dec 12 2014

NYIT Wins Grant to Develop STEM Programs

May 05 2015

Take Back The Night

May 06 2015

Spring 2015 Make-up Classes

May 06 2015

POP! Pieces of Peers

May 06 2015

Faculty VoiceThread Information Session

May 07 2015

Faculty VoiceThread Information Session

Faculty and Research
Full-Time Faculty

Susan Neville

Susan Neville
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3785

Carol Caico

Carol Caico
Ph.D., CS, NP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3784

Maureen Cardoza

Maureen Cardoza
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.7489

Donna Darcy

Donna Darcy
M.A., RN, ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3071

Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox
Ph.D., NP, B-C, RN

Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3861

Lisa Sparacino

Lisa Sparacino
Ph.D., RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4011

Pamela Treister
M.S.N, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.4012

Sharon Sussman

Sharon Sussman
Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.7495

Cheryl Zauderer

Cheryl Zauderer
Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516.686.3942

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Fogelman

Laura Fogelman


lfogelma@nyit.edu

Marianne Judson

Marianne Judson
MS, RN-BC

mjudson@nyit.edu

Jennifer Lincks

Jennifer Lincks
MA, RN, ANP-BC

jlincks@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans

Saundra Sirmans
MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN

ssirmans@nyit.edu

Barbara Wighton

Barbara Wighton
RN, MS,CD

bwighton@nyit.edu

Christine Galante

Christine Galante
MS, ANPc

cgalante@nyit.edu

Penni Love

Penni Love
RN, BSN, MA

plove01@nyit.edu

Contact Us

New York »

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3843
Email Us | Map It


ChooseAMajor