MyNYIT
News and Events
News
Events

Dec 18 2014

BBC to Feature Home2(O) Project in News Segment

Dec 12 2014

NYIT Wins Grant to Develop STEM Programs

Dec 12 2014

NYIT-Abu Dhabi M.S. Granted Local Accreditation

Dec 08 2014

NYIT Study: Thyroid Hormones Reduce Animal Cardiac Arrhythmias

Dec 04 2014

NYIT At White House Event to Announce Commitment to Expand College Access

Jan 06 2015

Transfer Enrollment Day

Jan 07 2015

Transfer Enrollment Day

Jan 08 2015

Transfer Enrollment Day

Jan 27 2015

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation I

Jan 28 2015

Internship Certificate Program - Orientation I

Faculty and Research
Full-Time Faculty

Susan Neville

Susan Neville
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Professor and Chairperson
500 Building, 504D
sneville@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3785

Carol Caico

Carol Caico
Ph.D., CS, NP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504B
ccaico@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3784

Maureen Cardoza

Maureen Cardoza
Ph.D., RN, CDP

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504C
mcardoza@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-7489

Donna Darcy

Donna Darcy
M.A., RN, ACNS-BC, CMSRN, C

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ddarcy@nyit.edu
Tel:516-686-3071

Suzy Diggle

B. Suzy Diggle-Fox
Ph.D., NP, B-C, RN

Instructor
500 Building, 506C
bdigglef@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3861

Lisa Sparacino
Ph.D., RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor, Lab and Simulation Coordinator
500 Building, 506D
lsparaci@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4011

Pamela Treister
M.S.N, CNS, RN, CMSRN

Clinical Instructor
500 Building, 506G
ptreiste@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-4012

Sharon Sussman

Sharon Sussman
Ed.D., RN, M.B.A., M.S.

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 506C
ssussman@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-7495

Cheryl Zauderer

Cheryl Zauderer
Ph.D., CNM, NPP, IBCLC

Assistant Professor
500 Building, 504A
czaudere@nyit.edu
Tel: 516-686-3942

Adjunct Faculty

Laura Fogelman

Laura Fogelman


lfogelma@nyit.edu

Marianne Judson

Marianne Judson
MS, RN-BC

mjudson@nyit.edu

Jennifer Lincks

Jennifer Lincks
MA, RN, ANP-BC

jlincks@nyit.edu

Saundra Sirmans

Saundra Sirmans
MSN/Ed., CNAT, RN

ssirmans@nyit.edu

 

Penni Love

RN

plove01@nyit.edu

 

Barbara Wighton

Barbara Wighton
RN, MS,CD

bwighton@nyit.edu

Christine Galante

Christine Galante
MS, ANPc

cgalante@nyit.edu

 

 

Contact Us

New York »

Manhattan
1855 Broadway, Rm. 605 
212.261.1731
Email Us | Map It

Old Westbury
500 Building, Rm. 506
516.686.3739
Email Us | Map It


ChooseAMajor