Faculty Directory: Social Sciences

Department Contact

Gabriella Pace
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
gpace01@nyit.edu
516.686.7824

Reginald Jasmin
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
rjasmin@nyit.edu
212.261.1576

Faculty

Nicholas Bloom
Assistant Professor
516.686.756
nbloom@nyit.edu

King Cheek
Professor
516.686.7805
kcheek@nyit.edu

Ellen Katz
Associate Professor & Chair/MA 
212.261.1548
ekatz@nyit.edu

Eugene Kelly
Professor
516.686.7562
ekelly@nyit.edu

Luis Navia
Professor & Chair/OW
516.686.7827
lnavia@nyit.edu

Les Schuster
Coordinator, Political Science
Associate Professor 
516.686.7826
lschuste@nyit.edu

 
Contact Us

Social Sciences
Old Westbury
Whitney Lane House, 1st Floor
516.686.7824
Email Us | Map It

 
The Box Blog
May 21 2015

NYIT-Abu Dhabi Honors Graduates in the Class of 2015

May 21 2015

Police Officers Compete in NYIT’s Cast Iron Chef Event

May 20 2015

NYIT Engineering Degree Program Approved for United Arab Emirates

May 19 2015

NYIT and NUPT To Co-Host Teaching and Learning Conference in China

May 18 2015

New NYITCOM Physicians Celebrate at Hooding Ceremony