Faculty Directory: Social Sciences

Department Contact

Gabriella Pace
Administrative Assistant
Old Westbury
gpace01@nyit.edu
516.686.7824

Reginald Jasmin
Administrative Assistant
Manhattan
rjasmin@nyit.edu
212.261.1576

Faculty

Nicholas Bloom
Assistant Professor
516.686.756
nbloom@nyit.edu

King Cheek
Professor
516.686.7805
kcheek@nyit.edu

Ellen Katz
Associate Professor & Chair/MA 
212.261.1548
ekatz@nyit.edu

Eugene Kelly
Professor
516.686.7562
ekelly@nyit.edu

Luis Navia
Professor & Chair/OW
516.686.7827
lnavia@nyit.edu

Les Schuster
Coordinator, Political Science
Associate Professor 
516.686.7826
lschuste@nyit.edu

 
Contact Us

Social Sciences
Old Westbury
Whitney Lane House, 1st Floor
516.686.7824
Email Us | Map It

 
The Box Blog
Mar 02 2015

NYIT Introduces Girls to Engineering

Feb 27 2015

ScholarTalk: Publishing in Biomedical Sciences

Feb 26 2015

Calling All Leaders: STEM Fields Need You

Feb 24 2015

Meet Jamiah Braithwaite, STEM Advocate and Aspiring Engineer

Feb 23 2015

Eating Your Way Through College in NYC