Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Who are you looking for?

Vancouver, Canada Faculty & Staff

Showing 1 — 10 of 40

  • Mojgan Afshari

    Adjunct Faculty

    School of Management

    Management - Management

    Vancouver

    mafshari@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942

  • Ahmed Awad

    Associate Professor

    Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Engineering & Computing Sciences - Computer Science

  • Devrim Birlik

    Adjunct Faculty

    School of Management

    Management - Management

    Vancouver

    dbirlik@nyit.edu

  • Deborah Bortolussi

    Adjunct Faculty

    School of Management

    Management - Management

    Vancouver

    dbortolu@nyit.edu

  • Sinan Caykoylu

    Instructor

    School of Management

    Management - Management

    Vancouver

    scaykoyl@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942

  • Sandeep Cheema

    Administrative Assistant

    Global Academic Programs

    Vancouver

    scheema@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942

  • Paul Dangerfield

    Executive Director/Campus Dean

    Global Academic Programs

    Vancouver

    Paul.Dangerfield@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942

  • Majid Davoodi Makinejad

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    mdavoodi@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942

  • Leopold de Sousa

    Adjunct Faculty

    Engineering & Computing Sciences

    Engineering & Computing Sciences - Computer Science

    Vancouver

    ldesousa@nyit.edu

  • Petra Dilling

    Assistant Professor

    School of Management

    Vancouver

    pdilling@nyit.edu

    Phone: (604) 639-0942